Pooraka Cricket Club

Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers


Club Details

Club Name Pooraka Cricket Club  (PCC)
Website http://pooraka.sa.cricket.com.au/ 
Social Media
Colours Red / Navy Blue  
Affiliated with
Adelaide Turf Cricket Association
Para Districts Cricket Association
North Eastern Junior Cricket Association
South Australia Metropolitan Cricket Association
Country Living Homes Country Twenty20 Champions Cup
Para Hills MILO T20 Blast Centre
Contact Details
Michael Mulholland
19 McCarthy Court Pooraka 5095
Email mamulholland@hotmail.com  Phone 0412 472 874  
Principal User: Michael Mulholland mamulholland@hotmail.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
19 McCarthy Court
Pooraka 5095
South Australia Australia
 Phone 08 8262 2146

Office Bearers: 2017/2018

Position Held by Contact
Chairman Sam Kelly    
Treasurer Jan Jarrett    
Junior Coordinator Kristy Latham    
Secretary Michael Mulholland    
BBQ Guru Gino Musolino    
General Member Mitchell Asser    
General Member Michael Rogers    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.