Golden Grove Cricket Club

Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers


Club Details

Club Name Golden Grove Cricket Club  (GGCC)
Social Media
Colours Maroon & Gold  
Affiliated with
Adelaide Turf Cricket Association
Para Districts Cricket Association
North Eastern Junior Cricket Association
Strikers Girls Cricket League
Para Hills MILO T20 Blast Centre
Contact Details
Graeme Lynch
PO Box 1311 Golden Grove Village 5125
Email  Phone 0412770012  
Principal User: Graeme Lynch;
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Harper's Field, 39 One Tree Hill Road
Golden Grove 5125
South Australia Australia
Description Established in 1994, The Brumbies play out of Harper's Field, Golden Grove and Wynn Vale Oval, Wynn Vale.

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President Rick Moran    
Senior Coach Jay Indraratne    
Harper's Field Gavin C Lynch   Mobile phone0412 541 007  
ATCA Craig A Jones
Mobile phone0488864833  
Under 17 Manager    
A Grade Vice Captain Ben P Whitehead    
A Grade Captain Graeme M Lynch    
B Grade Captain Damien Stamato    
Ground Contacts    
B Grade Vice Captain Iain Quick    
Under 15 Manager    
NEJCA Vicki Venning   Mobile phone  
Wynn Vale Oval Graeme M Lynch   Mobile phone0412 770 012  
Under 15 Coach    
Vice President Gavin C Lynch    
Chairman Chris Lynch    
Under 15 Coach    
Junior Contacts    
Under 13 Gold Manager    
C Grade Vice Captain Daniel Papadimas    
C Grade Captain Stuart Simpson    
D Grade Captain Rick Moran    
D Grade Vice Captain Darren Moyle    
Under 13 Maroon Manager    
Under 13 Gold Coach    
Secretary Graeme M Lynch;
Mobile phone0412 770 012  
Treasurer Sharon Seedsman    
Under 13 Maroon Coach    
Under 11 Manager    
T20 Captain Ben P Whitehead    
Under 10 Manager    
Under 11 Coach    
Committee Member Ian C Henderson    
Committee Member Craig A Jones    
Under 10 Coach    
Under 9 Manager    
Vice Captains    
Child Safe Officer Vicki Venning    
Under 9 Coach    
Committee Member Wayne Meakin    
Committee Member Damien Stamato    
Child Safe Officer Jack Churchill    
Public Officer Sharon Seedsman    
Junior Co-ordinator Craig A Jones
Mobile phone0488864833  
Statistician George S Eden    
Webmaster Graeme M Lynch    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.