Adelaide University Cricket Club

 
Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers

Share:
 

Club Details

Club Name Adelaide University Cricket Club  (Blacks)
Website www.aucc.edu.au 
Social Media
Colours Black and white  
Affiliated with
SACA Premier Cricket
Adelaide Turf Cricket Association
Blind Cricket South Australia
South Australian Women's Cricket Association Inc
International Inter-Varsity Cricket Tournament
Strikers Girls Cricket League
Contact Details
Martin Southern
Ground Floor, George Murray Building. Gate 10, Victoria Drive The University of Adelaide SA 5005
Email cricket@theblacks.com.au  Phone 0434 249437  
Principal User: Martin Southern cricket@theblacks.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
University Oval: War Memorial Drive, North Adelaide
North Adelaide 5006
South Australia Australia
 Phone 0434249437
Description Offering cricket to men and women of all abilities

Office Bearers: 2017/2018

Position Held by Contact
President Adam P Kimber   Emailkimber.adam@agd.sa.gov.au  
Treasurer Benjamin R Hilliard   Emailbenhilliard23@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0402959519  
Chairman Allan R Hunter   Emailallanrhunter@optusnet.com.au  
Committee Thomas Warne   Emailtom_warne16@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0400 690 839  
Finance & Sponsorship Co-ordinator Jack Horton   Emailjhorton678@gmail.com
Mobile phone0455289973  
ATCA Co-ordinator Antony S Lock   Emailantonylock@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0419 038 789  
Player Development Manager Robert M O'Shannassy   Emailroboshan@bigpond.net.au  
Game Development Coordinator Anne Deaton   Emailadeaton@chemsupply.com.au
Mobile phone0413 854 859  
Men's Senior Coach Ashley Woodcock   Emailajwoodcock2011@gmail.com
Home phone08 7226 0161  
Women's Senior Coach David A Penn   Emaildavid.penn@bigpond.com  
Eastern Dragons Juniors Coach Luke Johnston   Emailcricket@theblacks.com.au  
Intervarsity Co-ordinator Simon J Atterton   Emailsimon.atterton@me.com  
Social Co-ordinator Luke Crocker   Emailluke.crocker@student.adelaide.edu.au  
Secretary Luke Johnston   Emailcricket@theblacks.com.au
Mobile phone0402469777  
Committee Ashley C Moule   Emailashley@amenvironmental.com.au
Mobile phone0414 917 156  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.