Walkerville Cricket Club

 
Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers

Share:
 

Club Details

Club Name Walkerville Cricket Club  (WCC)
Website http://walkervillecricketclub.com.au/ 
Social Media
Colours Blue & White  
Affiliated with
Adelaide Turf Cricket Association
North Eastern Junior Cricket Association
South Australia Metropolitan Cricket Association
Strikers Girls Cricket League
Walkerville MILO T20 Blast Centre
Contact Details
Mark Webber
P.O. Box 36 Walkerville 5081
Email mark@walkervillecricketclub.com.au  Phone 0403 756 290  FAX 81256623
Principal User: Bruce Mayberry blmayberry@optusnet.com.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
24 Smith Street
Walkerville 5081
South Australia Australia
 Phone (08) 8344 7830
Description

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President Paul J Reid   Emailpaul@walkervillecricketclub.com.au
Mobile phone0430 008 699  
Secretary Harry L Latham   Emaillatho24@gmail.com
Mobile phone0401340305  
Treasurer Lachlan M Nance   Emaillachlan.nance@gmail.com
Mobile phone0408834302  
Junior Co-ordinator Mark Webber   Emailmwebber@chariot.net.au
Mobile phone0403 756 290  
Junior Communications Director Sally Cavenett   Emailwccjinformation@walkervillecricketclub.com.au  
Cricket Operations Mark Webber   Emailmwebber@chariot.net.au
Mobile phone0403 756 290  
Cricket Operations Assistant Tim Donlan    
Social Co-ordinator Matthew Perilli   Emailmattperilli@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0431766618  
Sponsorship Co-ordinator Mark Nance   Emailmark.nance@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0439 534 745  
Merchandise Manager Sam Hutchinson    
Committee Member Kasey Thorne    
Club Coach Scott Blackmore   Emailscott.blackmore1@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0423056822  
1st X1 Captain Scott Blackmore   Emailscott.blackmore1@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0423056822  
2nd X1 Captain Julian C Morena   Mobile phone  
3rd X1 Captain Shaun Mathieson   Mobile phone0422 162 772  
One Day X1 Captain Mark Vearing   Mobile phone0466359190  
Chairman of Selectors Paul J Reid   Emailpaul@walkervillecricketclub.com.au
Mobile phone0430 008 699  
Committee Member Darcy R Wright    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.