Walkerville Cricket Club

 
Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers

Share:
 

Club Details

Club Name Walkerville Cricket Club  (WCC)
Website http://walkervillecricketclub.com.au/ 
Social Media
Colours Blue & White  
Affiliated with
Adelaide Turf Cricket Association
North Eastern Junior Cricket Association
South Australia Metropolitan Cricket Association
Strikers Girls Cricket League
Walkerville MILO T20 Blast Centre
Contact Details
Paul Reid
P.O. Box 36 Walkerville 5081
Email paul@walkervillecricketclub.com.au  Phone 0430008699  FAX 81256623
Principal User: Bruce Mayberry blmayberry@optusnet.com.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
24 Smith Street
Walkerville 5081
South Australia Australia
 Phone (08) 8344 7830
Description

Office Bearers: 2017/2018

Position Held by Contact
President Paul J Reid   Emailpaul@walkervillecricketclub.com.au
Mobile phone0430 008 699  
Secretary Scott Blackmore   Emailscott.blackmore1@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0423056822  
Treasurer Andrew T Malone   Emailandrew.fireflycricket@gmail.com
Mobile phone0423772058  
Junior Co-ordinator Mark Webber   Emailmwebber@chariot.net.au
Mobile phone0403 756 290  
Junior Communications Director Sally Cavenett   Emailwccjinformation@walkervillecricketclub.com.au  
Cricket Operations Daniel Giles   Emaildanielgiles86@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0414 082 795  
Cricket Operations Assistant    
Social Co-ordinator Gareth Cox   Emailgcox709@gmail.com
Mobile phone0450597774  
Sponsorship Co-ordinator Mark Nance   Emailmark.nance@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0439 534 745  
Committee Member    
Committee Member    
Club Coach Samuel J Turner   Emailpro1000@adam.com.au
Mobile phone0418 665 563  
1st X1 Captain Brett Knowles   Emailbknowles@bps.sa.edu.au
Mobile phone0419 100 856  
2nd X1 Captain Lachlan M Nance   Mobile phone0408834302  
3rd X1 Captain Andrew T Malone   Mobile phone0423772058  
One Day X1 Captain Mark Webber   Mobile phone0403 756 290  
Chairman of Selectors/Webmaster Bruce L Mayberry   Emailblmayberry@optusnet.com.au
Mobile phone0411 100 128  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.