Armadale Cricket Club

 
Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers

Share:
 

Club Details

Club Name Armadale Cricket Club  (ACC)
Website http://www.facebook.com/armadalecc 
Social Media
Colours Red and Black  
Affiliated with
South Metropolitan Cricket Association
South East Metropolitan Junior Cricket Council
South Metropolitan Cricket Association F15
Community Junior Cricket Council
Contact Details
Joe Facey
21 Gribble Avenue Armadale 6112
Email jfacey@westnet.com.au  Phone 0429412157  
Principal User: Terry Pass terry.pass2@bigpond.com;Terry.Pass@education.wa.edu.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Gwynne Park, Seventh Rd
Armadale 6112
Western Australia Australia
 Phone 0893997303
Description

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President John R Eddington   Emailjhneddington@yahoo.com.au
Mobile phone0467850365  
Treasurer   Mobile phone  
Publicity Officer Matthew C McClure   Emailmatthewmcclure@aapt.net.au
Mobile phone0402279924  
Secretary Joseph H Facey   Emailjfacey@westnet.com.au
Mobile phone0429 412 157  
Senior Vice President Warren A Francis   Emailwoggadog@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0419 190 402  
Junior Vice President Robert G Goscombe    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.