High Wycombe Cricket Club

 
Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers

Share:
 

Club Details

Club Name High Wycombe Cricket Club  (HWCC)
Website http://www.hwcc.com.au/ 
Social Media
Colours Red, White and Blue  
Affiliated with
Midland Guildford Junior Cricket Association
West Australian Suburban Turf Cricket Assoc.
North Eastern Cricket Association
Community Junior Cricket Council
Contact Details
Ben Hort
PO Box 2105 Maida Vale 6057
Email hwcc@iinet.net.au  Phone 0424841193  FAX N/A
Principal User: Aaron Savory savorya@clickhome.com.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Scott Reserve, Norling Rd
High Wycombe 6057
Western Australia Australia
 Phone 08 9454 4800
Description The High Wycombe Cricket Club (HWCC) has been a force in local sport for 30 years, fostering cricket in High Wycombe & surrounding areas. HWCC strives to be successful at all levels and has a reputation for its success, facilities & the quality of its members, both playing and otherwise. We have a range of cricket available for both juniors and seniors to cover all needs.

Office Bearers: 2017/2018

Position Held by Contact
President Frank Scardifield   Emailfscardi@bigpond.net.au
Mobile phone0412908945  
Secretary Benjamin S Hort   Emailhort.ben@cathednet.wa.edu.au
Mobile phone0424841193  
Treasurer Mike Storer   Emailmichael.storer@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0433333973  
1st grade capt Jamie Scardifield   Emailnewpointnominees@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0402812304  
Senior Vice President Brent Scardifield   Emailbscardifield@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0438169113  
Junior Vice President Aaron M Savory   Emailsavorya@clickhome.com.au
Mobile phone0419932227  
Coach Bradley M Jose   Emailbradley.jose@iinet.net.au
Mobile phone0439330450  
Grounds Officer Frank Scardifield   Mobile phone0412908945  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.