Doubleview-Carine Cricket Club

 
Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers

Share:
 

Club Details

Club Name Doubleview-Carine Cricket Club  (DC)
Website www.doubleviewcarinecc.com.au 
Social Media
Colours Blue & Gold  
Affiliated with
West Australian Suburban Turf Cricket Assoc.
Contact Details
Steven Glover
P.O. Box 2245 Warwick 6024
Email DCCCBulldogs@gmail.com    
Principal User: Cam Douglas camdougie@bigpond.com.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Monyash Reserve
Carine 6020
Western Australia Australia
Description

Office Bearers: 2017/2018

Position Held by Contact
President Steven G Glover   Emailstevenglover@amnet.net.au
Mobile phone0419917544  
Vice President & WASTCA Delegate Cam Douglas   Emailcamdougie@bigpond.com.au
Mobile phone0408090647  
Club Secretary Jake A Taylor    
Treasurer Sam Maguire    
Registrar Aitchison, Oliver    
Grounds Steven G Glover   Mobile phone0419917544  
Bar Manager Mathew Johnson    
Committee Member Taylor, Brendan    
Committee Member David Cross    
Committee Member Hayden Judd    
Junior Cricket Section Delegate Sean Underwood   Emailspundies@amnet.net.au
Mobile phone0417982452  
1st XI (3rd Grade) Captain Brendan Taylor   Emailbrendan@kingsleychurch.org;bt.5008@gmail.com
Mobile phone0423735594  
2nd XI (4th Grade) Captain Ross Belstead   Emailrossbelstead@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0409 924 376  
3rd XI (9th Grade) Captain Cam Douglas   Emailcamdougie@bigpond.com.au
Mobile phone0408090647  
T20 XI Captain Jake Gomer   Emailj.gomer@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile phone0416 419 943  
Colts XI Captain Jake A Taylor   Emailjakeashleytaylor@gmail.com
Mobile phone0427136847  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.