Mornington Peninsula Cricket Association

 
Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers

Share:
 

Association Details

Association Name Mornington Peninsula Cricket Association  (MPCA)
Website http://mpca.vic.cricket.com.au 
Social Media
Colours Purple & Gold  
Contact Details
Ian Benson, General Manager
PO Box 482 Hastings 3915
Email admin@mpca.asn.au  Phone 0401 038 099  
Principal User: Ian Benson admin@mpca.asn.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Room 8, 1973 Frankston-Flinders rd
Hastings 3915
Victoria Australia
 Phone 0401 038 099
Description The Mornington Peninsula Cricket Association extends over the Mornington Peninsula from Carrum to Portsea and represents 35 Clubs who field approximately 400 Teams.

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
BOARD OF MANAGMENT    
President Stephen Morone   Emailstephenmorone@optusnet.com.au
Mobile phone0428 004 154  
Senior Vice President Kevin Mulvogue   Emailkmulvogue@sscinc.com
Mobile phone0416230020  
Junior Vice President Matthew Wilton   Emailmattwilton@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0425 874 362  
Treasurer Craig Letch   Emailcraigletch@penacc.com.au
Mobile phone0413 638 728  
Director of Senior Cricket Scott Morone   Emailscott.morone@mornpen.vic.gov.au
Mobile phone0419 590 184  
Director Of Umpiring Paul Tuff   Emailpaul.tuff@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0417 169 718  
Director of Girls Cricket Kim Jackson   Emailgirlscricket@mpca.asn.au
Mobile phone0411233073  
Director Barrie Chalkley   Emailmeatbarrie@gmail.com
Mobile phone0412 119 552  
Director Cameron Williams   Emailcamwill69@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0404491012  
Umpires Advisor Jason Leonard-Scott   Emailjleonardscott@cricketvictoria.com.au
Mobile phone0419383404  
APPOINTMENTS    
General Manager Ian Benson   Emailadmin@mpca.asn.au
Mobile phone0401038099  
Chairman of Senior Pennant Kevin Mulvogue    
Chairman of Junior Pennant Matthew Wilton    
Historian    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.