Ringwood District Cricket Association Inc.

Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers


Association Details

Association Name Ringwood District Cricket Association Inc.  (RDCA)
Website www.rdca.com 
Social Media
Colours Navy and White  
Contact Details
Ian Spencer
17 Cambridge Close Croydon Hills 3136
Email spencer@rdca.com  Phone (03) 9876 7206  FAX (03) 9876 7206
Principal User: Roger Copeland copelandrdca@gmail.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Jubilee Park, Reilly Street
Ringwood 3134
Victoria Australia

Office Bearers: 2017/2018

Position Held by Contact
Board of Management    
Mail: 17 Cambridge Close, Croydon Hills    
Phone and Fax: 9876 7206    
President Michael Finn   Emailmichaelfinn001@gmail.com
Mobile phone0428 495 514  
Manager Administration Ian J Spencer   Emailspencer@rdca.com
Mobile phone0417 338 488  
Senior Committee Chairman Patrick Meehan   Mobile phone0413 569 144  
Manager Finance Graeme L Seymour   Emailfinance@rdca.com
Mobile phone0439 114 843  
Veterans Representative Dave Sherlock   Mobile phone0412 350 986  
Juniors Committee Chairman Sean Flynn   Mobile phone0411309086  
Marketing & Sponsorship Manager    
Senior Committee    
Mail: 29 Mulsanne Way, Donvale    
Phone: 0438 195 772    
Email: seniors@rdca.com    
Senior Committee Chairman Patrick Meehan   Mobile phone0413 569 144  
Secretary Gregor Mason   Mobile phone0438 195 772  
Minute Secretary Stuart Minetti   Mobile phone0411 023 075  
Registration Secretary & MyCricket Roger Copeland   Mobile phone0418 647 582  
Social Secretary Tony Gawne   Mobile phone0418 885 993  
Umpires Representative Steve Pascoe   Mobile phone0431170963  
20/20 Co-ordinator Matt J Thomas   Mobile phone0407 874 894  
Committee Wayne Hartley   Mobile phone0411403149  
Committee Matthew Parker   Mobile phone  
Junior Committee    
President Sean Flynn   Mobile phone0411309086  
Vice President Andy Exley   Mobile phone0416808436  
Secretary Mandy Dolman   Mobile phone0418317811  
Minutes Secretary & Girls Coordinator Melanie Causer   Mobile phone0401 944 349  
Rep & MyCricket Coordinator William G Stafford   Mobile phone0400 442 050  
Committee David Brush   Mobile phone0411 741 305  
Committee Stephen A Toohey   Mobile phone0413458349  
Committee Paul Attfield   Mobile phone0402133441  
Committee Luke Henderson   Mobile phone0418 313 850  
Committee Sean Meehan   Mobile phone0419554091  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.