South Perth Cricket Club

 
Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers

Share:
 

Club Details

Club Name South Perth Cricket Club  (SP)
Website http://www.southperthcc.com.au 
Social Media
Colours Sky Blue & Gold  
Affiliated with
Western Australian Cricket Association
West Australian Suburban Turf Cricket Assoc.
Country South West
Scorchers Girls Cricket League
Contact Details
Steve Barry
PO Box 357 Richardson Park, South Perth 6151
Email steve@frpengineering.net  Phone 0424136040  
Principal User: Mark Korol mkorol@ahg.com.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Amherst St
South Perth 6151
Western Australia Australia
 Phone 0450455029
Description South Perth Cricket Club Inc Located at the beautiful Richardson Park, the South Perth Cricket club has been developing State and National players since 1930. With teams in WACA Senior Men's, Women's and Junior competitions and 4 Senior Men's Suburban Turf teams, the South Perth Cricket Club provides opportunities for all ages and skill levels to play cricket.

Office Bearers: 2017/2018

Position Held by Contact
Chairperson Brodie Taylor   Emailbrodietaylor@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0416200939  
3rd Grade Captian Josh Evans   Emailjd_evans14@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0415690032  
6th Grade Captian Graham Peterson   Emailgrahamandjulie@westnet.com.au
Mobile phone0437343778  
President Steve Barry   Emailsteve@frpengineering.net
Mobile phone0424 136 040  
Secretary Ben Hartley   Emailbenjamin.hartley@nab.com.au
Mobile phone0413237202  
9th Grade Captain Andrew Snow   Emailandrew-snow@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0439 966 184  
One Day 3 Captain Graham Peterson   Emailgrahamandjulie@westnet.com.au
Mobile phone0437343778  
Treasurer Steve Barry   Emailsteve@frpengineering.net
Mobile phone0424 136 040  
Director Ben Russ   Mobile phone  
Director Ross M Davenport   Emailross-davenport1@live.com.au
Mobile phone0438 770 129  
Director Trent Ovens   Mobile phone0403695817  
Director Matthew Boardman   Emailmatt_boardman111@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0430 540 280  
Director of WACA Cricket Seniors Dirk Bevilaqua   Emaildirk@frpengineering.net
Mobile phone0433139089  
Director of WACA Cricket Juniors David Wallis   Emailfootywal1@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0425 439 626  
Director of WACA Cricket Womens Piepa Cleary    
Director of WASTCA Cricket Graham Peterson   Emailgrahamandjulie@westnet.com.au
Mobile phone0437343778  
Director of House Mark Davis   Emailmark_davis@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0430 177 672  
WASTCA Captains Josh Evans   Mobile phone0415690032  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.