West Gippsland Cricket Association

 
Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers

Share:
 

Association Details

Association Name West Gippsland Cricket Association  (WGCA)
Website westgippslandca.vic.cricket.com.au 
Social Media
Colours Red & White  
Contact Details
Shane Dalton
2/7 Myora Court Chadstone 3148
Email wgca@asn.cricketvictoria.com.au  Phone 0414 107 094  
Principal User: Jason Viney jviney@ihug.com.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
N/A
Pakenham 3810
Victoria Australia
Description

Office Bearers: 2017/2018

Position Held by Contact
President Robert Taylor   Emailbulldog-llcc@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0410866411  
Vice President Michael McKenna   Emailmike.mckenna@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0422 002 294  
Treasurer John O'Brien   Emailjohnfob3977@gmail.com
Mobile phone0435130578  
Secretary Shane Dalton   Emaildalton.s.au@gmail.com
Mobile phone0414 107 094  
Junior Cricket Michael Ryan   Emailmichaelr@redgem.com.au
Mobile phone0439395487  
Fixtures Coordinator Jacquie Morris   Emailjacquie.k.morris@gmail.com
Mobile phone0418 102 958  
MyCricket Manager Jason Viney   Emailjviney@ihug.com.au
Mobile phone0415 738 922  
Umpires President David Webster   Emaildavidandlis@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0488991171  
Website Manager Stephen R Pearson   Emailstephen.r.pearson@gmail.com
Mobile phone0409 780 769  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.