Wynyard Blues Cricket Club

 
Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers

Share:
 

Club Details

Club Name Wynyard Blues Cricket Club  (WCC)
Website http://www.wynyardcc.tas.cricket.com.au/ 
Social Media
Colours Royal Blue, Light Blue , White  
Affiliated with
Cricket North West
Cricket Tasmania
Contact Details
Kahla Summers (President)
PO Box 300 Wynyard 7325
Email wynyardcricketclub@gmail.com  Phone 0419 874 670  
Principal User: Kahla Summers kahla.summers@fonterra.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Wynyard Showgrounds
Wynyard 7325
Tasmania Australia
Description Wynyard Cricket Club, known as the Blues, plays in the Cricket North West competition. We play our home games at Wynyard Showgrounds, and field teams in 1st Grade, 2nd Grade, Female Competition, Girls Under-17, Under-17, Under-15, Under-13, MILO T20 Blast and MILO in2CRICKET.

Office Bearers: 2017/2018

Position Held by Contact
President Kahla Summers   Emailkahla.summers@fonterra.com
Mobile phone0419874670  
Vice-President Phil Last   EmailPLast@gowansmotorgroup.com.au
Mobile phone0417396219  
Treasurer LISA DIXON   Emailadmin@2bbuild.com.au
Mobile phone0438306643  
Secretary Samantha Cotton   Emailsammy.cotton@gmail.com
Mobile phone0400886564  
General Committee Member Cherie-Lynn Hawkins   Emailcherie.hawkins@utas.edu.au
Mobile phone0408367289  
General Committee Member Damien M Harvey   Emailharveydamien98@gmail.com
Mobile phone0499908715  
General Committee Member Brian Willcox   Emailbrian.willcox@fire.tas.gov.au
Mobile phone  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.