Willetton Crows Cricket Club

Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers


Club Details

Club Name Willetton Crows Cricket Club  (Willo )
Website http://www.willettoncrows.com 
Social Media
Colours Sky Blue  
Affiliated with
South Metropolitan Cricket Association
South Metropolitan Cricket Association F15
Contact Details
Tim Holford
P O Box 530 Willetton 6155
Email timothy.holford@hotmail.com  Phone 0410190575  
Principal User: Wes Milburn wezza19@live.com.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Centenary Park, Centenary Ave or Burrendah Oval, Burrendah Blvd
Willetton 6155
Western Australia Australia
Description The club was formed in September 1973 and has played continuously in the SSCA/SMCA. The club amalgamated with the West Perth (WACA) Cricket Club in 1983 and became known as the Southern Districts Cricket Club for a three year period. In the late 1980s, the club changed its name to the Willetton Senior Cricket Club and played under this name until the mid 2000s, when it adopted its present name.

Office Bearers: 2017/2018

Position Held by Contact
President Luke Fisher    
Vice President
Vice President Aiden Sloan   Emailsloany_2001@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0421 986 858  
Treasurer Michael Gotti   Emailgotti1988@hotmail.com  
Registrar Timothy Holford   Emailtimothy.holford@hotmail.com  
Secretary Jacob Landsmeer   Emaillandsie16@hotmail.com  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.