Kensington District Cricket Club

 
Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers

Share:
 

Club Details

Club Name Kensington District Cricket Club  (Browns)
Website http://www.kensingtonbrowns.com.au 
Social Media
Colours Brown, gold and red  
Affiliated with
SACA Premier Cricket
Adelaide Turf Cricket Association
North Eastern Junior Cricket Association
Contact Details
Mr Tony Rice
PO Box 108 KENSINGTON PARK 5068
Email tonyrice@internode.on.net  Phone 08 8364 1499  FAX 08 8364 1499
Principal User: Ben Johnswood ben@taughtandbowled.com.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Parkinson Oval: Kensington Gardens Reserve (Second Oval)
Kensington Gardens 5068
South Australia Australia
 Phone 08 8364 1499
Description Cricket club

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
Secretary Anthony D Rice   Emailtonyrice@internode.on.net  
President Hedley G Chapman   Emailgrant@senatorchapman.com  
Junior Coordinator & Sponsorship David R Burgess   Emaildavid.burgess@macquarie.com
Mobile phone0400 650 616  
Womens Coordinator Jane Lowe   Emailj_lowe2@iinet.net.au
Mobile phone0437 062 200  
Grade Cricket Committee Delegate Anthony D Rice    
Treasurer & Club Hire Peter R Henderson   Emailphenderson@eastwoodsadvisory.com.au
Mobile phone0402 853 561  
Men's Senior Coach Benjamin M Johnswood   Emailben@taughtandbowled.com.au
Mobile phone0438 860 048  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.