Tea Tree Gully Cricket Club

Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers


Club Details

Club Name Tea Tree Gully Cricket Club  (Bulls)
Website www.ttgdcc.org.au/ 
Social Media
Colours Maroon and gold  
Affiliated with
SACA Premier Cricket
Para Districts Cricket Association
North Eastern Junior Cricket Association
Contact Details
Ian Graham
Po Box 282 St Agnes 5092
Email ian.graham@outlook.com  Phone 0401 227 079  
Principal User: Ian Graham ian.graham@outlook.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Pertaringa Oval: Steventon Drive
Banksia Park 5091
South Australia Australia
 Phone 08 8396 4783
Description 2014/15 Premiers

Office Bearers: 2017/2018

Position Held by Contact
President Peter Cronin   Emailstumps01@tpg.com.au  
New Item    
New Item Peter Cronin    
New Item    
New Item    
Secretary Scott Simmonds   Emailscott.simmonds@baesystems.com;s.smmnds@bigpond.net.au
Mobile phone0411 480 517  
Junior Coordinator Laurey Cronin   Emailstumps01@tpg.com.au
Mobile phone0404 807 566  
New Item Peter Cronin    
President Peter Cronin    
Womens Coordinator Bruce M Jamieson   Emailcricket@chariot.net.au
Mobile phone0418 899 108  
Men's Senior Coach Peter Sleep   Emailhazelsleep@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0430 390 508  
Grade Cricket Committee Delegate Bruce M Jamieson   Emailcricket@chariot.net.au
Mobile phone0418 899 108  
Cricket Director Ian Graham    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.