Sturt Cricket Club

 
Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers

Share:
 

Club Details

Club Name Sturt Cricket Club  (Blues)
Website http://www.sturtdcc.com.au/ 
Social Media
Colours Royal blue and sky blue  
Affiliated with
SACA Premier Cricket
Adelaide Turf Cricket Association
South Australian Women's Cricket Association Inc
South Central Junior Cricket Association
Contact Details
Stephen Parker
PO Box 137, UNLEY 5067
Email sturtdcc@chariot.net.au  Phone 08 8271 7180  
Principal User: Stephen Parker sturtdcc@chariot.net.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Price Memorial Oval: Angas Road
Hawthorn 5062
South Australia Australia
 Phone 08 8271 7180
Description

Office Bearers: 2017/2018

Position Held by Contact
Secretary Stephen P Parker   Emailsturtdcc@chariot.net.au
Mobile phone0418400905  
Chairman Robert A Young   Emailryoung@ydr.net.au
Mobile phone0418847558  
Treasurer Hank Middleton   Emailhankmid@adam.com.au
Mobile phone0403891051  
Junior Cricket Coordinator Corey Pearson   Emailpearsonis@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0403195943  
Women's Cricket Coordinator Jane Bartlett   Emailsturtblues.wcc@gmail.com
Mobile phone0407 601 449  
President John Halbert   Emailjackh@hkaustralia.com
Mobile phone  
Grade Cricket Committee Delegate Robert A Young   Emailryoung@ydr.net.au
Mobile phone0418847558  
Men's Senior Coach Ben P Cameron   Emailben.cameron@ispsportsmanagement.com.au
Mobile phone0413 243 567  
Women's Senior Coach Darius Wyatt   Emaildariuswyatt3@gmail.com
Mobile phone0407157275  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.