Adelaide Cricket Club

 
Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers

Share:
 

Club Details

Club Name Adelaide Cricket Club  (Buffalos)
Website www.adelaidecricketclub.org.au/ 
Social Media
Colours Red, blue and gold  
Affiliated with
SACA Premier Cricket
South Australian Women's Cricket Association Inc
Strikers Girls Cricket League
Contact Details
Neil Ricketts (Club Manager)
PO Box 177 Edwardstown 5039
Email neilricketts1@optusnet.com.au  Phone 0432682997  
Principal User: Neil Ricketts neilricketts1@optusnet.com.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Glandore Oval: Naldera St Glandore
Glandore 5037
South Australia Australia
 Phone 08 8297 7296
Description

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President Damien Kitto   Emaildamien@adelaideconvention.com.au
Mobile phone0401 124 413  
Junior Coordinator Daryl Hancock   Emailadelaideccjuniors@gmail.com
Mobile phone0419820770  
Senior Coach Shaun C Seigert   Emailshaun@dlca.com.au
Mobile phone0422435203  
Grade Cricket Committee Delegate Neil A Ricketts   Emailneilricketts1@optusnet.com.au
Mobile phone0432 682 997  
Junior Coach Jeremy N Appleton   Emailjeremy@appletonsports.com.au
Mobile phone0408490079  
Senior Cricket Manager Jason Herriot   Emailjasontrish@chariot.net.au
Mobile phone0412 708 550  
Secretary Robert Cairney   Emailrobert.cairney@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0419823764  
Cricket Director Damian Patton   Emaildpatton@chariot.net.au
Mobile phone0413974111  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.