Eastern Cricket Association

 
Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers

Share:
 

Association Details

Association Name Eastern Cricket Association  (ECA)
Website www.easterncricket.com 
Social Media
Colours Blue and Yellow  
Contact Details
Rod Patterson (Operations Manager)
60 Bertrand Avenue Mulgrave 3170
Email eca1@outlook.com.au  Phone 0437 146 446  
Principal User: Rodney Patterson eca1@outlook.com.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
60 Bertand Avenue
Mulgrave 3170
Victoria Australia
 Phone 0437 146 446
Description The Eastern Cricket Association (ECA) is a strong association for clubs in the eastern suburbs of Melbourne, Victoria. The ECA has its origins dating back to 1903. For the 2017/18 season the ECA comprises the following competitions: Turf: 80 teams from 27 clubs over 10 grades Synthetic: 72 teams from 21 clubs over 9 grades Limited Overs Comp: 60 teams from 38 clubs over 6 grades Juniors: 225 teams from U10's to U18's, including a girls competition Veterans: 33 teams over 5 grades

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
EXECUTIVE    
President Michael J Slattery   Emailslatterm@bigpond.net.au;slattery.mike.j@gmail.com
Mobile phone0417 534 620  
Vice President Richard Barker   EmailRichard@millerhm.com.au
Mobile phone0412 310 012  
Operations Manager Rod Patterson   Emaileca1@outlook.com.au;rodney.patterson@vmcu.org.au
Mobile phone0437 146 446  
Financial Manager Tom P Hickie   Emaileca.finance@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0419 358 900  
Assistant Operations Manager John Dinneen   Emailjdinneen@bigpond.net.au
Mobile phone0419 336 873  
Communications Manager Gerard Petrie   Emailgerard-petrie@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0411 103 776  
Umpires Manager Dan Bomford   Emaildan_bomford@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0409 552 223  
Junior Chairperson Stuart Hamilton   Emailstuartham@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0413 312 521  
Synthetic Wicket Manager John Franklin   Emailjohnlfranklin57@gmail.com
Mobile phone0423693311  
Turf Wicket Manager Greg S McLeod   Emailmcleod_gregg@hotmail.com
Home phone03 9859 5098  
Veterans Cricket Manager Eugene Fitzwilliam   Emailfitzy666@tpg.com.au
Mobile phone0407 530 407  
JUNIORS COMMITTEE    
Junior Chairperson Stuart Hamilton   Emailstuartham@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0413 312 521  
Junior Admin - Friday Night Hugh Wilkinson   Emailhughwilkinson@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0412379451  
Junior Admin - Saturday Mornings Leigh Esposito   Emaillesposit@bigpond.net.au
Mobile phone0438806337  
Juniors Representative Cricket Co-ordinator Paul A Devine   Emaileca.pauldevine@gmail.com;annieedevine@gmail.com
Mobile phone0410 112 369  
Girls Administrator Sharon Lynas   EmailEcagirlscricket@gmail.com
Mobile phone0438964251  
SYNTHETIC WICKET COMMITTEE    
Synthetic Grade Secretary (MacGibbon, Burt, Menzies & Mackay) Eugene Fitzwilliam   Emailfitzy666@tpg.com.au
Mobile phone0407 530 407  
Synthetic Grade Secretary (A,B & C Synthetic) Stewart Matthewson   Emailsecretarygwcc@gmail.com
Mobile phone0409161691  
Synthetic Grade Secretary (D, E & F Synthetic) Damien Cleary   Emaildamienjcleary@gmail.com
Mobile phone0438 035 314  
LOC 1, 2 , 3 & 4 Grade Secretary Jenni Dyson   Emailjandjdyson@outlook.com
Mobile phone  
LOC 5,6 & 7Grade Secretary Michael Bingley   Emailmichael@ewh.com.au
Mobile phone0407321388  
TURF WICKET COMMITTEE    
Turf Grade Secretary (Dunstan Shield, Wright Shield) Charles Cohen   Emailcjcohen@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0402252053  
Turf Grade Secretary (A and B Turf) Steve L Oluc   Emailsteve.oluc@gmail.com
Mobile phone0481 841 635  
Turf Grade Secretary (C and D Turf) Paul Lourey   Emailplourey@swin.edu.au
Mobile phone0401 451 253  
Turf Grade Secretary (E, F and G Turf) Jeff Mollison   EmailJeff.Mollison@nab.com.au
Mobile phone0400 415 259  
Committee Member James Paterson   EmailJames.Paterson@monash.vic.gov.au
Mobile phone0412510780  
FLETCHERS VETERANS COMMITTEE    
Vets Secretary Emidio Pugliese   Emailecavets@gmail.com
Mobile phone0490 098 111  
Vets Division 1 Secretary Jeff Mollison   EmailJeff.Mollison@nab.com.au
Mobile phone0400 415 259  
Vets Division 2 Secretary Doug Scott   Emaildouglas.scott@monash.edu
Mobile phone0432526329  
Vets Division 3 Secretary Peter Baird   Emailpete_b1972@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0411126273  
Vets Division 4 Secretary Jeff Mollison   EmailJeff.Mollison@nab.com.au
Mobile phone0400 415 259  
Vets Division 5 Secretary John Edgar   Emailjaeble59@gmail.com
Mobile phone0407760444  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.