Dandenong District Cricket Association

 
Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers

Share:
 

Association Details

Association Name Dandenong District Cricket Association  (DDCA)
Website www.ddca.com.au 
Social Media
Colours Red and Royal Blue  
Contact Details
Ray Nicholls
PO Box 520 Dandenong 3175
Email secretary@ddca.com.au  Phone 0416 191 526  
Principal User: Neil Shaw senrecorder@ddca.com.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Greg Dickson Pavilion
Pultney Street Dandenong 3175
Victoria Australia
Description

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President Michael Hawking   Emailpresident@ddca.com.au;hawkingmichael52@gmail.com
Mobile phone0427 741 415  
Secretary Ray A Nicholls   Emailsecretary@ddca.com.au;rnicholls01@optusnet.com.au
Mobile phone0416 191 526  
Vice President (Seniors) Hilary C Wijeratne   Emailhcpwijer@iinet.net.au
Mobile phone0419 483 332  
Vice President (Juniors) Steve Richards   Emailjunior@ddca.com.au;steven.richards1987@gmail.com
Mobile phone0430 599 387  
Treasurer Neil G Evans   Emailtreasurer@ddca.com.au;evansnng@yahoo.com.au
Mobile phone0429 939 327  
Assistant Secretary John Brooks   Mobile phone0421214773  
Umpires' Representative Robert Williams   Emailrobert.williams5666@gmail.com
Mobile phone0415 889 832  
Committee Peter Barnes   Emailpeter.barnes@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0407 515 744  
Committee Lance Draper   Emaillance.draper@jhg.com.au
Mobile phone0409 510 835  
Committee Terry Helleren   Emailterryhelleren@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0400 727 517  
Committee Neil F Shaw   Emailmatch@ddca.com.au;neil.shaw@asaleocare.com
Mobile phone0404 480 443  
Committee Craig Slocombe   Emailslocombecraig@gmail.com
Mobile phone0426 508 409  
Recorder Neil Shaw   Emailsenrecorder@ddca.com.au
Mobile phone0404 480 443  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.