Piara Waters Cricket Club

 
Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers

Share:
 

Club Details

Club Name Piara Waters Cricket Club  (PWCC)
Website www.piarawaterscc.com.au 
Social Media
Colours Navy & Gold  
Affiliated with
South Metropolitan Cricket Association
South Metropolitan Cricket Association F15
Contact Details
Alec Grainger
39 Gay St Huntingdale 6110
Email info@piarawaterscc.com.au  Phone 0409 115 294  
Principal User: Administrator alecg@aimsis.com.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Piara Waters (North) Community and Sporting Facility - 350 Wright Road
Piara Waters 6112
Western Australia Australia
Description

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President Aaron Dimasi   Emaildimadimasi@hotmail.com  
Vice President Roy Marsh   Emailroy.marsh@y7mail.com  
Secretary Leigh Kettlewell   Emaillgkettlewell@hotmail.com  
Treasurer Mark Burbridge   Emailburbs@westnet.com.au  
Bar Manager Bhargav A Jani   Emailbhargavjani11@gmail.com  
Grounds / Registrar Alec P Grainger   Emailinfo@piarawaterscc.com.au
Mobile phone0409 115 294  
Sponsorship / Merchandise Rob Gibson   Emailadmin@ghm93.com.au  
Social / Functions Stuart A Mills   Emailmasterclasscabinets@gmail.com  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.