Hawthorn Cricket Club

 
Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers

Share:
 

Club Details

Club Name Hawthorn Cricket Club  (HAW)
Website http://hawthorn.vic.cricket.com.au 
Social Media
Colours Red, Blue & Yellow  
Affiliated with
Eastern Cricket Association
Box Hill Reporter District Cricket Association
Metropolitan Inner East
All Girls Cricket Competition
Contact Details
Dale Wilkinson
14/199 Lennox Street Richmond 3121
Email hccinfo1947@gmail.com  Phone 0411 600 210  
Principal User: Dale Wilkinson dale@thefinancearchitect.com.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Rathmines Road Reserve
Hawthorn East 3123
Victoria Australia
Description Hawthorn Cricket Club

Office Bearers: 2017/2018

Position Held by Contact
Executive Chairman Dale J Wilkinson   Emaildale@thefinancearchitect.com.au
Mobile phone0411600210  
2IC Chairman-seniors    
Administration Manager Debbie Elliott   EmailDebbie.Elliott@anz.com;delliott2@optusnet.com.au  
Facilities Manager Graeme Yole   Emailgraeme@obandp.com.au
Mobile phone0400 644 698  
Finance Manager Anthony S Walsh   Emailantwalsh1978@gmail.com  
Senior Section Manager Umesh Gupta   Emailumeshguptaa@gmail.com
Mobile phone0430 921 080  
Junior Section Manager Thomas M Barel   Emailthomas.barel@yahoo.com.au
Mobile phone0455 500 914  
Communications Manager Eamon Charles   Emailcharleseamon@gmail.com  
Sponsorship Manager    
Events Manager Jack H Robinson   Emailrobbo_boomer@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0488995256  
Stats/Scorecard Manager Daniel Kennedy   Emaildanielfranciskennedy@gmail.com
Mobile phone0418 796 322  
Senior Coach Vin Cameron   Emailvincam75@gmail.com
Mobile phone0403512382  
Chairman of Selectors Robert Ryan   Emailrobertr@deltagroup.com.au
Mobile phone0408811103  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.