Tasmanian Cricket League

Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers


Association Details

Association Name Tasmanian Cricket League  (TCL)
Website http://tcl.tas.cricket.com.au/ 
Social Media
Colours Green and Gold  
Contact Details
Charmaine Whyman
PO Box 1195 Launceston 7250
Email tclcricket2020@gmail.com  Phone 0408510119  
Principal User: Joshua Marshall jmarshall@crickettas.com.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details

Launceston 7250
Tasmania Australia

Office Bearers: 2021/2022

Position Held by Contact
President Corey J Martin    
Vice President Jason Savage    
Treasurer/Acting Secretary Charmaine Whyman   Mobile phone0408 510 119  
General Committee Member Darrell Whyte    
General Committee Member Chris Oakenfall    
General Committee Member Simon J Humphries    
General Committee Member    
CT Administrator Joshua R Marshall   Emailjmarshall@crickettas.com.au
Mobile phone0407576184  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.