Heatherdale Cricket Club

 
Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers

Share:
 

Club Details

Club Name Heatherdale Cricket Club  (HCC)
Website http://www.heatherdalecricketclub.com.au/ 
Social Media
Colours Royal Blue and White  
Affiliated with
Eastern Cricket Association
Box Hill Reporter District Cricket Association
Metropolitan Inner East
Metropolitan Outer East
Contact Details
Martin Lavelle
4 Brampton Court Vermont 3133
Email secretary@heatherdalecricketclub.com.au  Phone 0439-559-131  
Principal User: Adam Kuklycz adamk@mcservices.com.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Purches Street
Mitcham 3132
Victoria Australia
Description The club was formed in 1965 as Parkview Cricket Club and fielded it's first side in D grade of the Box Hill Reporter District Cricket Association in 1965/66. The club was formed by a group of players who had played with St Lukes, but they decided to form a club of their own as there was some doubt about the future of that club. The founding players from St Lukes included Chris Day, Mal & john Boschier, Christ Nichols, Stewart Graham, Maurie Bell, Bill Lockhart and Ron Elverd. Another player to j

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President Andrew Grealy   Emailpresident@heatherdalecricketclub.com.au
Mobile phone0432275931  
Secretary Martin Lavelle   Emailsecretary@heatherdalecricketclub.com.au
Mobile phone0439559131  
Treasurer Tony Grierson   Emailtreasurer@heatherdalecricketclub.com.au
Mobile phone0417336750  
ICT Co-Ordinator Adam N Kuklycz   Emailadamk@bhrdca.com.au
Mobile phone0475 451 101  
Head of Senior Cricket Jason North   Emailjasonnorth@heatherdalecricketclub.com.au  
Head of Junior & Girls Cricket Justin Box    
Marketing & Sponsorship Kevin Oakey    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.