Warradale Cricket Club

Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers


Club Details

Club Name Warradale Cricket Club  (WCC)
Website www.warradalecc.org.au 
Social Media
Colours Green and Gold  
Affiliated with
Adelaide and Suburban Cricket Association
South Central Junior Cricket Association
South Australia Metropolitan Cricket Association
Marion MILO T20 Blast Centre
Contact Details
Anton Balym
PO Box 111 Oaklands Park 5046
Email president@warradalecc.org.au  Phone 0417344472  
Principal User: Warradale Secretary secretary@warradalecc.org.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Club Room - Marion RSL, Norfolk Rd Marion
Grounds - Marymount College & C21 - Larry Collin O 5048
South Australia Australia
Description Field 3 senior teams

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President Anton Balym   Emailanton.balym@gmail.com
Mobile phone0417 344 472  
Vice President Andrew Tonkin    
Secretary Tracy L Tozer    
Treasurer Dominic Gibbie   Mobile phone0412989320  
Sponsorship Angelo Pansini    
Child Safety Officer Anthony J Green    
Committee Member Vickie Deniet    
Committee member Troy Spanton    
Committee member Brayden Tonkin    
Social Manager Jason Conroy    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.