Croydon Cricket Club

Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers


Club Details

Club Name Croydon Cricket Club  (CCC)
Social Media
Colours Green and White  
Affiliated with
Eastern Cricket Association
Victorian Sub-District Cricket Association
Ringwood District Cricket Association Inc.
Box Hill Reporter District Cricket Association
Metropolitan Outer East
Contact Details
Thomas Murphy
PO Box 461 Croydon 3136
Email  Phone (03) 9723 4004  FAX (03) 9722 1560
Principal User: Tom Murphy
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Hewish Road
Croydon 3136
Victoria Australia
 Phone (03) 9723 4004
Description Fielding four senior teams in the Victorian Sub-District Cricket Association competition, Croydon Cricket Club provides an ideal environment for players wishing to transition from synthetic to turf cricket. The club caters for those wanting to play high level, competitive turf cricket through to those who play for the enjoyment of the game & the experience gained playing subbies cricket is the ideal stepping stone for young players wishing to move to Premier cricket & beyond.

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President Thomas M Murphy    
Secretary Hagan Shakespeare    
Treasurer David Hickey    
General Committee Brent Kremer    
General Committee Taylor Samuel    
General Committee Paul Bullen    
VSDCA Delegate David Chambers    
VSDCA Delegate Stephen Potter    
General Committee Tim O'Callaghan    
Director of Cricket Hagan Shakespeare    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.