Midland Guildford Cricket Club

 
Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers

Share:
 

Club Details

Club Name Midland Guildford Cricket Club  (MGCC)
Website www.mgcc.net.au 
Social Media
Colours Black & White  
Affiliated with
Western Australian Cricket Association
Midland Guildford Junior Cricket Association
Australian Veterans Cricket Carnival
Perth Scorchers Girls Cricket League
Contact Details
Dick Hutchison
PO Box 1322 Midland WA 6936
Email rima@iinet.net.au  Phone 0413128651  FAX 0892935113
Principal User: Craig Stein craig.stein1@gmail.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
3 West Swan Road
Caversham 6055
Western Australia Australia
 Phone 08 9279 4054
Description The historic Club is nestled on the banks of the beautiful Swan River at Lilac Hill, Caversham in the Swan Valley. Home of the renowned Festival Cricket Match which was played against visiting test teams. The club proudly represents over 60 Community-based cricket teams and has 14 teams playing in WA's Premier League competition - comprising 5 men's (including colts), 2 women's, 4 juniors boys and 2 junior girls teams. A great club, with great facilities!

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
MGCC Management Committee
President John Gartrell   Emailjohn@slatergartrellsports.com.au  
Vice President Brett Alderson   Emailsbalders69@gmail.com  
Secretary Richard Hutchison   Emailrima@iinet.net.au  
Treasurer Noah Le Tessier   EmailNoahLetessier@gmail.com  
Committee Member Louise Orme   EmailLjorme@hotmail.com  
Committee Member Mick Heslop   Emailmick@platinumwa.com.au  
Committee Member Janine Hampson   Emailjbmem.hampson@bigpond.com  
Committee Member Hayden Cobley   Emailhcobley96@gmail.com  
Committee Member Elizabeth G Dawson   Emailbeth.dawson@hotmail.com  
Committee Member Hugh Knight   Emailknights.5@bigpond.com  
Committee Member Tony Mucciarone   Emailtmucciarone@bio-john.com.au  
Cricket Operations
Director of Cricket Operations Craig R Stein   Emailcraig.stein1@gmail.com  
Head of Coaching (Males) Michael J Foskett   Emailmfoskett@tip.textron.com  
Men's Cricket Coordinator Brett Andrijich   EmailBrettandrijich@gmail.com  
Boy's Cricket Coordinator Fraser Davey   Emailfraserdavey@gmail.com  
Head of Coaching (Females) Matt Angell   Emailmatangell@hotmail.com  
Women's Cricket Coordinator Carolyn March   Emailcazzamarch0@gmail.com  
Girl's Cricket Coordinator Charlotte Edwards   Emailcharlotte.edwards@education.wa.edu.au  
Next Generation Girl's Academy Head Coach Angele Gray   Emailangele.gray@iinet.net.au  
Senior Coaches
Batting    
Batting    
Bowling    
Development    
Female Cricket    
Female Cricket    
Junior Coaches
Under 18 Girls
New Item    
New Item    
Under 17 Boys    
Under 15 Girls    
Under 15 Boys    
Under 14 Boys    
Under 13 Boys    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.