Midland Guildford Cricket Club

 
Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers

Share:
 

Club Details

Club Name Midland Guildford Cricket Club  (MGCC)
Website www.mgcc.net.au 
Social Media
Colours Black & White  
Affiliated with
Western Australian Cricket Association
Australian Veterans Cricket Carnival
Scorchers Girls Cricket League
Contact Details
Dick Hutchison
PO Box 1322 Midland WA 6936
Email rima@iinet.net.au  Phone 0892794054  FAX 0892935113
Principal User: Craig Stein craig.stein1@gmail.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
3 West Swan Road
Caversham 6055
Western Australia Australia
 Phone 08 9279 4054
Description The historic Club is nestled on the banks of the beautiful Swan River at Lilac Hill, Caversham in the Swan Valley. Home of the renowned Festival Cricket Match which was played against visiting test teams. The club proudly represents over 60 Community-based cricket teams and has 14 teams playing in WA's Premier League competition - comprising 5 men's (including colts), 2 women's, 4 juniors boys, 2 junior girls and a Masters team for our 'older' players. A great club, with great facilities !

Office Bearers: 2017/2018

Position Held by Contact
MGCC Management Committee
President Peter Volk   Emailpeterv@jmvhydraulic.com.au  
Vice President Bruno Ottaviano   Emailbottaviano@ahg.com.au  
Secretary Richard Hutchison   Emailrima@iinet.net.au  
Treasurer Huw Evans   Emailtreasurer@mgcc.net.au  
Committee Member Hayden Cobley   Emailhcobley96@gmail.com  
Committee Member Elizabeth G Dawson   Emailbeth.dawson@hotmail.com  
Committee Member John Gartrell   Emailjohn@slatergartrellsports.com.au  
Committee Member Janine Hampson   Emailjbmem.hampson@bigpond.com  
Committee Member Hugh Knight   Emailknights.5@bigpond.com  
Committee Member Anthony Mucciarone   Emailtmucciarone@bio-john.com.au  
Cricket Operations
Director of Cricket Operations Craig R Stein   Emailcraig.stein1@gmail.com  
Head of Coaching Michael J Foskett   Emailmfoskett@tip.textron.com  
Female Cricket Coordinator David Gardiner   Emaildavedonna@live.com  
Junior Cricket Coordinator (Boys) Fraser Davey   Emailfraserdavey@gmail.com  
Senior Coaches
Senior Coach inc Head Coach of Female Cricket Angele Gray   Emailangele.gray@iinet.net.au  
Batting Colin Cook   Emailcolin_r_cook@hotmail.com  
Batting Geoffrey Malaspina   Emailmala197@bigpond.com  
Bowling Justin R Perks   Emailjustin.perks@actrol.com.au  
Development Andrew G Cox   Emailagcoxy@hotmail.com  
Female Cricket Jen Owens   Emailjenowens1@hotmail.com  
Female Cricket Heather Taylor   Emailtaylormaher@simplesignman.com.au  
Junior Coaches
Under 18 Girls Anthony Collopy   Emailanthony.collopy@education.wa.edu.au  
Under 17 Boys Gavin Pearce   Emailgavhelenpearce@bigpond.com  
Under 15 Girls Alisha Kozma   Emailkozma.alisha@gmail.com  
Under 15 Boys Andrew W Hayes   Emailandrew.hayes@waca.com.au  
Under 14 Boys David Handscomb   Emaildave.handscomb@aapt.net.au  
Under 13 Boys Michael Heslop   Emailmick@ghgroup.com.au  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.