Leeming Spartan Junior Cricket Club

 
Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers

Share:
 

Club Details

Club Name Leeming Spartan Junior Cricket Club  (LSJCC)
Website www.spartanjuniors.com.au 
Social Media
Colours Light Blue & Spartan Navy Blue  
Affiliated with
South Western Cricket Association
South West Metropolitan Junior Cricket Council
Community Junior Cricket Council
Scorchers Girls Cricket League
Contact Details
Shane Stiles
PO Box 300 Bull Creek 6149
Email presidentlsjcc@gmail.com  Phone 0406150080  
Principal User: Shane Stiles Presidentlsjcc@gmail.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
18 Dimond Court
Leeming 6149
Western Australia Australia
 Phone 0438 005 493
Description The Leeming Spartan Junior Cricket Club aspires to be a family friendly, professionally managed club that is successful in all its endeavours. We have dedicated volunteers and expert coaches who are committed to the promotion, participation and enjoyment of cricket. This is achieved by providing a safe and nurturing environment, at a level appropriate to their skills and physical capabilities, now and into the future. Our club provides training and development opportunities to improve player s

Office Bearers: 2017/2018

Position Held by Contact
President Shane Stiles   Emailsastiles22@gmail.com
Mobile phone0406150080  
Vice President Graham Braid   Emailceriandgraham@iinet.net.au
Mobile phone0433097028  
Secretary   Mobile phone  
Registrar Gillian D Sinnott   Emaillsjccregistrar@gmail.com
Mobile phone0412260082  
Treasurer Andrea Hawkins   Emaillsjcctreasurer@gmail.com
Mobile phone0403981229  
Girls Coordinator Shane Stiles   Emaillsjccgirls@gmail.com;presidentlsjcc@gmail.com
Mobile phone0406 150 080  
Coaches and Equipment Manager Hamish Patterson   Emailpattham71@yahoo.com
Mobile phone0419783368  
Junior and Master Blaster Co-ordinator Tim Gray   Emailtimbofx@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0407382512  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.