Tea Tree Gully Cricket Club

Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers


Club Details

Club Name Tea Tree Gully Cricket Club  (Bulls)
Website www.ttgdcc.org.au/ 
Social Media
Colours Maroon and gold  
Affiliated with
SACA Premier Cricket
Para Districts Cricket Association
North Eastern Junior Cricket Association
Contact Details
Ian Graham
Po Box 282 St Agnes 5092
Email ian.graham@outlook.com  Phone 0401 227 079  
Principal User: Ian Graham ian.graham@outlook.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Pertaringa Oval: Steventon Drive
Banksia Park 5091
South Australia Australia
 Phone 08 8396 4783
Description 2014/15 Premiers 2017/18 Premiers

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President Peter Cronin   Emailstumps01@tpg.com.au  
Vice President Mike Weaver   Emailweavs59@gmail.com
Mobile phone0459991183  
Junior Coordinator Rowan Morris   Emailsarah-rowanm@bigpond.com
Mobile phone  
Secretary Scott Simmonds   Emailscott.simmonds@baesystems.com;s.smmnds@bigpond.net.au
Mobile phone0411 480 517  
Men's Senior Coach Matthew K Weaver   Emailmatt.weaver@police.sa.gov.au;mattyweaver23@yahoo.com.au
Mobile phone0422 222 099  
Premier Cricket Committee Delegate Ian Graham   Emailian.graham@outlook.com
Mobile phone0401227079  
Cricket Director Ian Graham    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.