Lilydale Cricket Club

 
Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers

Share:
 

Club Details

Club Name Lilydale Cricket Club  (LCC)
Website http://www.lilydalecc.vic.cricket.com.au 
Social Media
Colours Blue and Gold  
Affiliated with
Ringwood District Cricket Association Inc.
Metropolitan Outer East
Contact Details
Jodie Goodlet
PO Box 321 Lilydale 3140
Email secretary@lilydalecc.com  Phone 0419 115 542  
Principal User: Ronen Erulkar president@lilydalecc.com;ronen.erulkar@gmail.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
179 Main Street
Lilydale 3140
Victoria Australia
 Phone 03 9735 0270
Description Established in 1864, the Lilydale Cricket Club has a rich history as being one of the oldest cricket clubs in Victoria. We are located 40km East of Melbourne in the picturesque Yarra Valley, and are affiliated with the Ringwood & District Cricket Association (RDCA). Boasting some of the finest facilities in the association, our clubrooms and pavilion overlook side-by-side home grounds at Lilydale Reserve. We field 5 senior sides, with our First XI competing in the Lindsay Trollope Shield.

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President Ronen S Erulkar   Emailpresident@lilydalecc.com
Mobile phone  
Vice President Mitchell A Ebeyer   Emailmitch.441@gmail.com
Mobile phone0439504883  
Secretary Jodie Thompson   Emailsecretary@lilydalecc.com
Mobile phone0408 998 982  
Treasurer Jesse A Wyatt   Emailtreasurer@lilydalecc.com
Mobile phone0407391059  
Assistant Secretary Solomon J Erulkar   Emailjuniors@lilydalecc.com
Mobile phone  
Junior Coordinator Solomon J Erulkar   Emailjuniors@lilydalecc.com
Mobile phone  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.