Gisborne Cricket Club

 
Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers

Share:
 

Club Details

Club Name Gisborne Cricket Club  (GCC)
Website http://www.gisbornecc.com 
Social Media
Colours Red & White  
Affiliated with
Gisborne & District Cricket Association
North West Cricket Association
CV Women’s Community Cricket
Contact Details
Andrew Headberry
P.O. Box 614 GISBORNE 3437
Email president@gisbornecc.com  Phone 0425 763 999  
Principal User: Andrew Headberry president@gisbornecc.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Gardiner Reserve
Gisborne 3437
Victoria Australia
Description Established circa 1858. Cricket in Gisborne for all ages and abilities. A strong community club.

Office Bearers: 2019/2020

Position Held by Contact
President Andrew Headberry   Emailpresident@gisbornecc.com
Mobile phone0425 763 999  
Vice President Paul Lineham   Emailvicepresident@gisbornecc.com
Mobile phone0400 399 008  
Treasurer Julie Mackay   Emailtreasurer@gisbornecc.com
Mobile phone0431 706 459  
Secretary James P Hynes   Emailsecretary@gisbornecc.com
Mobile phone0448 884 463  
Chairman of Selectors Brendan Nolan   Emailselection@gisbornecc.com
Mobile phone0427 009 714  
Junior Coordinator Brett Thomas   Emailjuniors@gisbornecc.com
Mobile phone0408 442 188?  
Women's Coordinator Women's Coordinator   Emailwomens@gisbornecc.com  
Head Coach Glenn Waites   Emailclubcoach@gisbornecc.com
Mobile phone0477 774 404  
Women's Coach Women's Coach   Emailwomenscoach@gisbornecc.com  
Junior Female Coordinator Loren Ward   Emailgirls@gisbornecc.com
Mobile phone0408 531 288  
Cricket Blast Cricket Blast   Emailcricketblast@gisbornecc.com  
Club Apparel Alicia Vernon   Emailalicia.vernon@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0431 350 206  
Events Coordinator GCC Events   Emailevents@gisbornecc.com  
Sponsorship Paul Lineham   Emailvicepresident@gisbornecc.com
Mobile phone0400 399 008  
General Committee Doug Peart   Emailgc1@gisbornecc.com
Mobile phone0400 024 322  
General Committee Brook J Grumont   Emailgc2@gisbornecc.com
Mobile phone0407 283 889  
General Committee Dean Markham   Emailgc3@gisbornecc.com
Mobile phone0419 344 131  
General Committee Brett Vernon   Emailgc4@gisbornecc.com
Mobile phone0448 717 889  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.