St Bernard's OC Cricket Club

Advanced search

MyCricketContacts and Office Bearers


Club Details

Club Name St Bernard's OC Cricket Club  (SBOCCC)
Social Media
Colours Blue, Black and Gold  
Affiliated with
Victorian Turf Cricket Association
Victorian Sub-District Cricket Association
North West Cricket Association
North West Metropolitan Cricket Association
Contact Details
Brendan Davey
PO Box 369 NIDDRIE 3042
Email  Phone 0422174911  
Principal User: Luke Davis;
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
41 Rosehill Road
Essendon 3040
Victoria Australia

Office Bearers: 2021/2022

Position Held by Contact
President Davey, Brendan   Mobile phone  
Vice President Thomas Isaacs    
Vice President Patrick O'Connell    
Secretary Turner, Alex   Mobile phone  
Treasurer Davis, Terry    
Assistant Secretary Jordan Mills    
Committee Glenn Scarborough    
Committee Daniel O'Connell    
Committee James Browne    
Committee Greg Salamito    
Committee Luke Marinelli    
Committee Luke Davis    
Committee Lachlan Wade    
Committee Richard Zammit    
Junior Co-Ordinator David Micallef    
Junior Blast Doordinator Davey, Brendan    
Head Coach    
1st XI Captain    
2nd XI Captain Geoff M Kiker    
3rd XI Captain Travis Carrick    
4th XI Captain Richard Zammit    
Director of Development/Talent Manager James E Lowrie    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.